Update from Selah’s Mommy

Aug 4 – Selah’s fever finally just broke.  YES!!! But…. they are giving her more blood..Hemoglobin is 7.5 and needs to be up past 8.  thats what sent her into a fever last night.  She has been having diarreah all day that is burning her little bottom off and her eyes from all of the tones of infection meds..They tried to scare me today and I don’t listen so please pray Lord help and thank you all for praying constantly for her.. I love you all so much and know she has to kick this!!!

This entry was posted in Fundraisers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update from Selah’s Mommy

  1. Oli BadSad says:

    I pray for little angel Selah ♥

  2. Kendal Robinson says:

    I LOVE YOU LIL’ SELAH….I WILL FIGHT WITH YOU….I WILL PRAY FOR YOU……I WILL RAISE FUNDS FOR YOU….I WILL SHARE YOUR JOURNEY TO FIND YOU MORE PRAYER WARRIORS…I WILL SING PRAISE TO GOD FOR YOU…..I WILL BATTLE ON WITH YOU CHILD OF GOD….I WILL FOREVER ASK GOD FOR YOUR BLESSING OF A MIRACLE, FREE FROM CANCER. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUILD SELAH’S ARMY OF PRAYER WARRIORS, FOR A PRINCESS SO SPECIAL. I AM THIS MINUTE PRAYING FOR YOUR COMPLETE HEALING, IN THE NAME OF JESUS. AMEN.

    OXOXOXO LOVE KENDAL

Thank you for caring and praying

