Selah Says…..

July 28  Thank you for all of your prayers to God, Mommy and Daddy say they have been helping me.  My blood count went from 3.7 to 7.3 in one day!  I know the Doctors what to do things to me that my mom and dad don’t want them to do, something like keeemo they said.  But I think if you all keep praying to Jesus, maybe He will say I don’t need it.  Please keep praying for my mommy and daddy to make all the right decisions, they love me and want me to grow up and be a big girl some day.

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for caring and praying

